My next visit. …..

Next week I will be sort of temporary unemployment. So I have plenty of time to visit some of the places that I’ve never been before. Beach is one of my favorite places. So I am thinking of visiting some of the places here…

MALAYSIA

1.   Pulau Rawa

Pulau Rawa

2.  Pulau Tioman

Tioman beach

3.    Pasir Panjang

4. Sipadan

Kapalai resort near Sipadan

5.   Pulau Perhentian

Pulau Perhentian

INDONESIA

stunning view from Nikoi island resort  

6.   Gili Trawangan

Gili Trawangan

7.   Manado

Bunakken island, Manado

THAILAND

Krabi

9.   Huahin

Hua hin

10.   Koh Tao

Koh Tao

Leave a Reply

